Things I Have Done And Do Not Feel Guilty About

1. splurged on Victoria Secret P.J.’s

2. read a Meg Cabot book in one sitting

3. went into Sephora with the direct intention of spraying myself with my favorite bottle of perfume

4. wore my beautiful silver Nine West heels around the kitchen because they make my butt look good

5. downloaded “Forever” by Chris Brown

6. ate pasta leftovers for breakfast

7. slept naked

8. drank red wine before bed

9. got rid of all the shirts I still own from high school

10. have put on my “To Do” list “find place to order decent Chinese take-out.” I will consider moving out of Albany Park if the search is a bust. I’ll keep you posted.

~ by kmconrad on August 1, 2009.

One Response to “Things I Have Done And Do Not Feel Guilty About”

  1. I know of a great Chinese reasturant.

Leave a Reply

 
